Incenters And Golden Ratios In Square

Incenters And Golden Ratios In Square

 

We denote (X, x) as a circle centered at X with radius x.


In square
ABCD: M, N, P are midpoints of AB, BC, CD respectively. a is sidelength of the square.
E = intersection of AN, DM

F = intersection of AN, BP
(I1, r1) = incircle of triangle ABF
(I2, r2) = incircle of triangle CEN
(I3, r3) = incircle of triangle CDE


Results:
1.
E, I1, I2, I3 are concyclic on one circle, say (I, r)
2.
a/(2*r) = EI3/EI1 = r3/r1 = r1/(2*r2) + 1 = golden ratio = (1+Sqrt(5))/2
3.
r = r1 + r2

This is my Hyacinthos message #17010:

http://tech.groups.yahoo.com/group/Hyacinthos/message/17010

incentergoldenratiosquare

Các Tâm Nội Tiếp Và Tỷ Số Vàng Trong Hình Vuông

 

Ta ký hiệu (X, x) là đường tròn tâm X có bán kính x.


Trong hình vuông
ABCD: M, N, P là trung điểm của AB, BC, CD tương ứng. a là độ dài cạnh hình vuông.
E = giao điểm của AN, DM

F = giao điểm của AN, BP
(I1, r1) = đường tròn nội tiếp của tam giác ABF
(I2, r2) = đường tròn nội tiếp của tam giác CEN
(I3, r3) = đường tròn nội tiếp của tam giác CDE


Các kết quả:
1.
E, I1, I2, I3 cùng nằm trên một đường tròn, gọi là (I, r)
2.
a/(2*r) = EI3/EI1 = r3/r1 = r1/(2*r2) + 1 = tỷ số vàng = (1+Sqrt(5))/2
3.
r = r1 + r2

Đây là mẩu tin Hyacinthos số #17010 của tôi:

http://tech.groups.yahoo.com/group/Hyacinthos/message/17010

About hinhoc

To discover new interesting: first observe all strange, abnormal but then make them familiar, normal!
This entry was posted in Triangle Geometry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

